Once again we’re pleased to welcome our members for a special opportunity to enter the Zoo early. This year, we’re introducing more member mornings than ever, with two options including a weekday and weekend event every month. Zoo members can enter the Zoo on each of the dates listed below at 9:30AM – a half an hour before the Zoo officially opens, and enjoy a walk, and on special dates an animal talk. Please keep a lookout for e-blasts and website updates regarding featured Member Mornings keeper chats and special animal encounters will be highlighted a few weeks before the morning date. Member Morning early admission is a right reserved only for our Zoo members and membership card must be presented for early admission.

PLUS…NEW FOR 2013! Each Member Morning also features FREE train rides for all members on the Jones Falls Zephyr from 9:30-10:00am. 

2013 Member Mornings:

Monday, January 7, 2013
Saturday, January 19, 2013
Friday, February 8, 2013
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Monday, March 4, 2013
Saturday, March 23, 2013
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Wednesday, May 8, 2013
Saturday, May 18, 2013
Thursday, June 6, 2013
Sunday, June 23, 2013
Friday, July 12, 2013
Saturday, July 27, 2013
Monday, August 12, 2013
Sunday, August 25, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Saturday, September 28, 2013
Wednesday, October 9, 2013
Sunday, October 13, 2013 (date change)
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Saturday, November 23, 2013
Friday, December 13, 2013
Sunday, December 22, 2013